The SPIRIT is grateful to its team of dedicated editors and junior editors:


Tarun Bhatia (T.Y. B. Pharm)  – +91-9819746256

Senior Editors:

Pinaki Ranadive (T. Y. C. E.) – +91-8097534075

Jay Sheth (T. Y. Tech (Pharm)) – +91-9969735383

Junior Editors:

Vidushi Shukla (S. Y. Tech (Oils)) – +91-9920595329

Eeshani Godbole (S. Y. C. E.) – +91-7350060575

Montica Sawant (S. Y. Tech (Foods)) – +91-9930891880


For any queries/doubts contact any of the above or email us at ictliteraryclub@gmail.com

Want to be a part of the team? Write to us and tell us how you’d like to contribute!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s